LIST OF CONTRIBUTORS

Petri Ahokangas Department of Management and

International Business, Oulu Business School, University of Oulu, Oulu,

Finland

Laura Fink Faculty of Economics, University of

Ljubljana, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Arash Golnam School of Computer and Communication

Sciences (I&C), Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Lausanne,

Switzerland

Alain Guiette Department of Management, Faculty of

Applied Economics, University of

Antwerp, Antwerp, Belgium

Pekka Huovinen Department of Civil Engineering,

Tampere University of Technology,

Tampere, Finland

Marko Juntunen Department of Management and

International Business, Oulu Business School, University of Oulu, Oulu, Finland

Katharina Paris Lodron University of Salzburg,

Kaltenbrunner Austria

Manuela Koch-Rogge Lord Ashcroft Business School,

Anglia Ruskin University, Cambridge, UK;

and Department of Business Studies,

Hochschule Harz – University of Applied

Sciences, Wernigerode, Germany

Florian Kugler University of Kassel, Germany

Department of Management and Jenni Myllykoski

> International Business, Oulu Business School, University of Oulu, Oulu, Finland

Frédéric Pellegrin-Romeggio

Jean Monnet University, St. Etienne,

France

Birgit Renzl Privatuniversität Schloss Seeburg, Austria

School of Business, Lappeenranta Paavo Ritala

University of Technology, Lappeenranta,

Finland

Ron Sanchez Department of Innovation and

> Organizational Economics, Copenhagen Business School,

Copenhagen, Denmark

Vanessa Gina Turri Copenhagen Business School, Copenhagen,

Denmark

Koen Vandenbempt Department of Management, Faculty of

Applied Economics, University of

Antwerp, Antwerp, Belgium

Management and Decisions Department, Diego Vega

NEOMA Business School, Reims, France

Simonne Vermeylen KU Leuven @ HUB, Faculty of

Economics and Business (FEB), Campus

Brussels, Belgium

School of Computer and Communication Alain Wegmann

> Sciences (I&C), Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Lausanne,

Switzerland

Marion A.

Fraunhofer ISI, Karlsruhe, Germany, and Weissenberger-Eibl Department of Innovation Management,

University of Kassel, Kassel, Germany

Georg Westermann Department of Business Studies,

Hochschule Harz – University of Applied

Sciences, Wernigerode, Germany

List of Contributors ix

Chris Wilbert Lord Ashcroft Business School, Anglia

Ruskin University, Cambridge, UK

Rob Willis Lord Ashcroft Business School, Anglia

Ruskin University, Cambridge, UK

Parisha Zarmeen Copenhagen Business School, Copenhagen,

Denmark